Conductor Newsroom

Marketing Cloud Webinar in Association with Conductor: Creating Memorable Content that Drives Demand


Conductor is Proud to Sponsor the Next in the Series of Marketing Cloud Webinars

Unforgettable: Creating Memorable Content that Drives Demand
Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 11am to 12noon Pacific / 1pm to 2pm Central / 2pm to 3pm Eastern

Join this webinar to learn actionable strategies for developing content that gets noticed and building a content strategy that ensures you’re spending time on content that will pay off.

Dr. Carmen Taran of Rexi Media will describe how companies such as Xerox, Metaswitch, and Xactly have revolutionized their visual content to “wow” their audiences and spark action.  Carmen will:

  • Show you how to make any marketing content more memorable
  • Help you immediately apply practical techniques
  • Share best practices for creating visual content your prospects will never forget

You’ll also find out how to fill the increasing demand for high-quality content and how to optimize the mileage and impact of existing content. Chris Yeich, Director of Content Strategy for demand-generation agency Bulldog Solutions, will:

  • Describe a content audit and gap analysis
  • Review the key phases of the buyers’ journey and content most impactful at each
  • Give tips for repurposing content to get the most bang for your content buck